WHAT WE DO...

  •  

    The Human Resource Department of the Hernando County School District, partners with internal and external stakeholders to support the total operation of the District, through our most valuable resource our PEOPLE. 

     

     

OUR STAFF

  • Ray Pinder
    Director of Human Resources 
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 445
    Fax: (352) 797-7105
    Email: pinder_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Michael Maine
    Senior Recuriter
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 101
    Fax: (352) 797-7105
    Email: maine_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Jenna Sanders
    Position Control Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 424
    Fax (352) 797-7105
    Email: sanders_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Dawn Leo
    Employee Data and Certification Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 467
    Fax: (352) 797-7105
    Email: leo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Alexis Brown
    Employee Data and Certification Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 419
    Fax (352) 797-7105
    Email: brown_a1@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Julie Hansen
    Employee Data and Certification Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 420
    Fax (352) 797-7105
    Email: hansen_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Inna Young
    Employment Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 460
    Fax (352) 797-7105
    Email: young_i@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Maria Cain
    Employment Verification
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 471
    Fax (352) 797-7105
    Email: cain_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Kelly Demitro
    District Volunteer Liaison
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 468
    Email: demitro_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Beth Greer
    Employment Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 440
    Fax (352) 797-7105
    Email: greer_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    EMPLOYEE BENEFITS & RISK MANAGEMENT


    Awilda Rodriguez-Fonte
    Manager of Risk, Benefits and Compliance
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 430
    Fax: (352) 797-7134
    Email: fonte_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Jennifer Barnes
    Risk Management and Employee Benefits Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 434
    Fax: (352) 797-7134
    Email: barnes_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Janea Brown

    Risk Management and Employee Benefits Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 447
    Fax: (352) 797-7134
    Email: brown_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us



    Suzette Alcantara

    Risk Management and Employee Benefits Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7070 ext. 427
    Fax: (352) 797-7134
    Email: alcantara_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us