WHAT WE DO...

  • The Safety & Security Department collaborates with educators, parents, and community stakeholders and strives to provide the safest and most secure environment possible for District staff and Students of the Hernando County Schools District.  The Department goal is to hold as proactive a stance as possible regarding the mitigation of risk for all persons at all district sites. 

OUR STAFF

  • Bill Hall
    Director of Fire, Safety & Security
    8008 Mobley Rd.
    Brooksville, Fl. 34601
    Phone: (352) 797-7054 Ext.474
    Cell: (352) 279-6626
    Fax: (352) 797-7154
    Email: hall_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Tiffany Parnell
    Safety & Security Operation Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7054
    Fax: (352) 797-7154
    Email: parnell_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Miguel Rivera
    Fire Inspector II
    Phone: (352) 797-7054 Ext. 475
    Fax: (352) 797-7154
    Email: rivera_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Debbie Curry
    Locksmith
    Phone: (352) 797-7054 Ext.288
    Fax: (352) 797-7154
    Email: curry_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Jerry Machie
    Security System Specialist
    Phone: (352) 797-7054 Ext. 287
    Fax797-7154
    Email: machie_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Missy Wyzykowski
    District Volunteer Liaison
    Phone: (352) 797-7054 Ext. 476
    Fax: (352) 797-7154
    Email: wyzykowski_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us

    Jessica Burns
    Fingerprinting Technician
    Phone: (352) 797-7054 Ext. 438
    Fax: (352) 797-7154
    Email: burns_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us