This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Information

Guidance

Welcome to our Guidance Department
"Hornet's Haven"

"STUDENTS"  TO VISIT YOUR COUNSELOR MAKE SURE YOU COMPLETE THE GREEN "COUNSELOR REQUEST FORM"

"PARENT'S/GUARDIAN'S"  IF YOU NEED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO MEET WITH YOUR CHILD'S COUNSELOR PLEASE CONTACT MRS. CARSON - GUIDANCE SECRETARY X415

Guidance: 352-797-7029 x415
Guidance Fax #: 352-797-7311

Guidance Secretary (Mrs. C. Melaccio)
melaccio_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Mrs. S. Clark - Last Names S-Z 
Department Head
clark_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Mrs. A. Ridenour - Last Names E-L
ridenour_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Mr. J. Richter - Last Names M-R
richter_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Mrs. N. Tarr - Last Names A-D
tarr_n@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Staffing Specialist/ESE
(Ms. D. Balkema) 352-797-7029 X208
balkema_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Career Specialist
TBD - 352-797-7029 X232

Assessment
Mrs. L. Adesso 352-797-7029 x267
adesso_l@hcsb.k12.fl.us