This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

D.S. Parrott Middle School

D.S. Parrott Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Golf Match

Monday, October 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Football - Game postponed to 11/17

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Thursday, October 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Monday, October 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Monday, October 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Football

Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Football

Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Golf Match

Wednesday, October 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Wednesday, October 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Thursday, October 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Thursday, October 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Volleyball

Monday, October 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Football

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Golf Match

Thursday, October 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

Football

Tuesday, October 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

D.S. Parrott Middle School

End of First Nine Weeks

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday

Latest News

We’re sorry, no articles were found for this listing.