This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Fox Chapel Middle School

Fox Chapel Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Professional Day - No students in attendance

Monday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Election Day - No students / Teachers in attendance

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Picture Day!

Thursday, November 5 - November 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fox Chapel Middle School

Football Game Away vs. CK8

Thursday, November 5 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Beta Club Thanksgiving Canned Food Drive

Monday, November 9 @ 9:10 am - Friday, November 20 @ 4:10 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Football Game Home vs. DS Parrott MS

Tuesday, November 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Veteran's Day - All Schools Closed

Wednesday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Beta Club Thanksgiving Canned Food Drive

Monday, November 9 @ 9:10 am - Friday, November 20 @ 4:10 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Girls BB Game Away vs. WWK8

Thursday, November 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Fox Chapel Middle School

Thanksgiving Break - Schools Closed

Monday, November 23 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday