Translate

Page or section title

Powell Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Powell Middle School

Cheer Practice

Wednesday, February 1 @ 4:20 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

Powell Middle School

Basketball -Powell vs West Hernando (away)

Thursday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

Powell Middle School

Cheer Practice

Friday, February 3 @ 4:20 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

Powell Middle School

Solo & Ensemble Festival

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

Powell Middle School

Basketball - DS Parrott vs Powell (home)

Thursday, February 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

Powell Middle School

Basketball - Powell vs Winding Waters (away)

Monday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

Powell Middle School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

Powell Middle School

SAC Meeting

Thursday, February 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Basketball - Powell vs Explorer K-8 (away)

Thursday, February 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

Powell Middle School

Track and Field Parent Information Meeting

Tuesday, February 21 @ 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.