Translate

Page or section title

Powell Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Practice

Monday, April 1 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Tuesday

Powell Middle School

Sign Language Club

Tuesday, April 2 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Wednesday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Practice

Wednesday, April 3 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

April 4 Thursday

Powell Middle School

Art Tutoring

Thursday, April 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Tennis Practice

Thursday, April 4 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Minecraft Club Meeting

Thursday, April 4 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Friday

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Match

Monday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Monday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

Powell Middle School

Sign Language Club

Tuesday, April 9 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Wednesday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Practice

Wednesday, April 10 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

Powell Middle School

Art Tutoring

Thursday, April 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Minecraft Club Meeting

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Thursday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Friday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Practice

Friday, April 12 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Spring Dance

Friday, April 12 @ 4:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Match

Monday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Monday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

Powell Middle School

McTeacher Night

Tuesday, April 16 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Sign Language Club

Tuesday, April 16 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

Powell Middle School

Tennis Practice

Wednesday, April 17 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

Powell Middle School

Art Tutoring

Thursday, April 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Minecraft Club Meeting

Thursday, April 18 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Tennis Match

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

6th Grade Orientation

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Friday

Powell Middle School

Band- Solo and Ensemble Festival

Friday, April 19 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Saturday

Powell Middle School

Band- Solo and Ensemble Festival

Saturday, April 20 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Sunday

22

April 22 Monday

23

April 23 Tuesday

Powell Middle School

Sign Language Club

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Band- Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:16 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Wednesday, April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

April 25 Thursday

Powell Middle School

Art Tutoring

Thursday, April 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Minecraft Club Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Lady Panther Softball

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

Powell Middle School

Civics Boot Camp

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:10 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Powell Middle School

Sign Language Club

Tuesday, April 30 @ 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.