This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

West Hernando Middle School

West Hernando Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

SAC and Title I Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 1 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Volleyball Game - @ FCMS

Thursday, October 1 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Football Game VS. CK8 - Home

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

West Hernando Middle School

Volleyball Game - @ WWK8

Monday, October 5 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

West Hernando Middle School

Football Game VS. FCMS - Away

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

SAC and Title I Committee Meeting (rescheduled date)

Thursday, October 8 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Volleyball Game - Home

Thursday, October 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

West Hernando Middle School

Volleyball Game - Home

Monday, October 12 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

West Hernando Middle School

Cheer Tryouts

Tuesday, October 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Football Game VS. WWK8 - Away

Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

West Hernando Middle School

Cheer Tryouts

Wednesday, October 14 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

Cheer Tryouts

Thursday, October 15 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Football Game VS. FCMS - Away @ SHS

Thursday, October 15 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

West Hernando Middle School

Volleyball Game - @ EK8

Monday, October 19 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

West Hernando Middle School

Football Game VS. Powell - Home

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

West Hernando Middle School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, October 21 @ 1:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

West Hernando Middle School

Football Game VS. DSPMS - Home

Tuesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

West Hernando Middle School

Girls Basketball Tryouts

Wednesday, October 28 @ 4:10 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

Girls Basketball Tryouts

Thursday, October 29 @ 4:10 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

West Hernando Middle School

End of First Grading Period

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday