Information

Testing & Assessments

WHMS Spring 2021
Testing Schedule

Test administration dates
FSA ELA Writing Grade 6 - April 6
Grade 7 - April 7
Grade 8  - April 8
FSA ELA Reading - Grade 6 Monday, May 3
Tuesday, May 4
FSA Math - Grade 6 Thursday, May 6
Friday, May 7
FSA ELA Reading - Grade 7 Wednesday, May 12
Thursday, May 13
FSA Math - Grade 7 Wednesday, May 19
Thursday, May 20
FSA ELA Reading - Grade 8 Monday, May 10
Tuesday, May 11
FSA Math - Grade 8 Monday, May 17
Tuesday, May 18
NGSSS Science - Grade 8 Friday, May 21
Civics EOC Monday, May 24
Tuesday, May 25
(Small groups only)
Algebra 1 EOC Wednesday, May 26
Thursday, May 27
PERT
(Optional-eligible 8th graders only)
Monday, June 14

* Digital Home Learning students will be notified of their testing dates and times. 

- WHMS Spring 2021 FSA Parent/Guardian Letter -

For questions, please contact:
Mrs. Melanie Fielder, Assessment Coordinator
fielder_m@hcsb.k12.fl.us 
(352) 797-7035 ext. 267

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.