West Hernando Middle School

West Hernando Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

SAC and Title I Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 4 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Boys Basketball VS. WWK8 - AWAY

Thursday, February 4 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

West Hernando Middle School

Boys Basketball VS. Powell - HOME

Monday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

West Hernando Middle School

Civics EOC Parent Workshop

Tuesday, February 9 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

Boys Basketball VS. Parrott - HOME

Thursday, February 11 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

West Hernando Middle School

District In-Service Day - No School for Students

Friday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

West Hernando Middle School

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

West Hernando Middle School

Report Cards Distributed to Students

Tuesday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West Hernando Middle School

Boys Basketball - Bye Week

Tuesday, February 16 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

West Hernando Middle School

Boys Basketball VS. EK8 - AWAY

Thursday, February 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

West Hernando Middle School

Boys Basketball VS. Parrott - HOME

Monday, February 22 @ 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

West Hernando Middle School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, February 24 @ 1:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.