This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hernando High School

Hernando High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Hernando High School

Labor Day – Schools closed

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

Hernando High School

Girls golf at Crystal River

Thursday, September 17 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

Hernando High School

Boys golf vs Crystal River

Friday, September 18 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Nature Coast Tech

Friday, September 18 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

Hernando High School

Cross Country at Nature Coast Tech

Saturday, September 19 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Boys & Girls Swim GC 8 Tri-meet at YMCA/Springhill

Saturday, September 19 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Weeki Wachee

Monday, September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

Hernando High School

Girls golf at Weeki Wachee

Tuesday, September 22 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Central in gym

Tuesday, September 22 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Boys & Girls Swim GC8 Tri-Meet at Lecanto

Tuesday, September 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

Hernando High School

Boys & Girls golf at Nature Coast Tech

Wednesday, September 23 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

Hernando High School

Boys golf vs Weeki Wachee

Thursday, September 24 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Citrus in gym

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Jv Football vs Citrus at stadium

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

Hernando High School

Varsity Football vs Crystal River at stadium

Friday, September 25 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

Hernando High School

Cross Country vs Central

Saturday, September 26 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Springstead in gym

Saturday, September 26 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Crystal River

Monday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Hernando High School

Girls golf at Citrus

Tuesday, September 29 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Lecanto

Tuesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday

Hernando High School

Early Release Day (students released at 11:10 a.m.)

Wednesday, September 30 @ 7:10 am - 11:10 am

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Boys & Girls golf at Central (away)

Wednesday, September 30 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar