This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hernando High School

Hernando High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Hernando High School

Boys golf vs Citrus

Thursday, October 1 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Nature Coast Tech in gym

Thursday, October 1 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Boys and Girls swim GC 8 Tri-meet at Crystal River

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

Hernando High School

Virtual Pep Rally on October 2nd in 7th period class

Friday, October 2 @ 1:22 pm - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Varsity Football vs Weeki Wachee at stadium

Friday, October 2 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

Hernando High School

Cross Country at Lecanto (away)

Saturday, October 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Weeki Wachee in gym

Saturday, October 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Central

Monday, October 5 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Hernando High School

Girls golf at Springstead

Tuesday, October 6 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Citrus

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

Hernando High School

Boys & Girls golf vs Lecanto

Wednesday, October 7 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

Hernando High School

Boys golf vs Springstead

Thursday, October 8 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Volleyball at Springstead

Thursday, October 8 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Boys and Girls swim GC 8 Tri-meet

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Jv Football at Springstead (away)

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

Hernando High School

Varsity Football at Nature Coast Tech (away)

Friday, October 9 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

Hernando High School

Cross Country GC 8 Quad Meet

Saturday, October 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Hernando High School

Jv Football vs Nature Coast Tech at stadium

Thursday, October 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Hernando High School

Varsity Football vs Citrus at stadium

Friday, October 16 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

Hernando High School

Cross Country GC 8 Quad Meet at Citrus

Saturday, October 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

Hernando High School

Early Release Day (students released at 11:10 a.m.)

Wednesday, October 21 @ 7:10 am - 11:10 am

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Lecanto in gym

Thursday, October 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

Hernando High School

Varsity Football at Central (away)

Friday, October 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

Hernando High School

Cross Country GC 8 Quad Meet at Lecanto

Saturday, October 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

Hernando High School

End of First grading period

Friday, October 30 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Hernando High School

Varsity Football vs Springstead at stadium

Friday, October 30 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday