This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Hernando High School

Hernando High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

Hernando High School

Teacher Professional Day - no school for students

Monday, November 2 @ 7:10 am - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

Hernando High School

Election Day - no school for students

Tuesday, November 3 @ 7:10 am - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

Hernando High School

Volleyball vs Crystal River in gym

Thursday, November 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

Hernando High School

Varsity Football at Lecanto

Friday, November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

Hernando High School

Veteran's Day - schools closed

Wednesday, November 11 @ 7:10 am - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

Hernando High School

Thanksgiving Break - schools closed

Monday, November 23 @ 7:10 am - Friday, November 27 @ 2:10 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday