Our Staff

Brian Ragan
Director of Facilities & Construction
ragan_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x428
Genele Firlik
Manager of School Distribution Center (SDC)
firlik_g@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7061 x436
Bill Hall
Fire Official/Plans Examiner
hall_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x474 
Lucinda Holton
CAD Designer/Specialist
holton_l@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x420
Jim Lipsey
Manager of Planning, Design & Construction
lipsey_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x410
Desmond Maner
Project Manager
maner_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x233
Barbara Mattson
Department Secretary
mattson_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x426
Garrett Nagle
Project Manager
nagle_g@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x413
Rich Oakley
Project Manager
oakley_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x427
Tiffany Parnell
Accounting Specialist
parnell_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x408
Luis Rivas
Fire Alarm Technician
rivas_l@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x217
Dave Rusha
Fire Safety Inspector
rusha_f@hcsb.k12.fl.us
352-797-7050 x475