Human Resources

Human Resources

WHAT WE DO...

The Human Resource Department of the Hernando County School District, partners with internal and external stakeholders to support the total operation of the District, through our most valuable resource our PEOPLE.

Forms

Director of Human Resources

Ray Pinder
pinder_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 445

OUR HR STAFF...

Jennifer Barnes
Employment Specialist
barnes_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 460

Alexis Brown
Employee Data & Certification Specialist
brown_a1@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 419

Edward Bozman
Human Resources Operations Specialist
bozman_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 440

Jenna Sanders
Position Control Specialist
sanders_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 424

Conner Kiran
Office Clerk
kiran_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 101

Dawn Leo
Employee Data & Certification Specialist
leo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 467

Diana Garguilo
Human Resources Operations Specialist
garguilo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 420

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.