Human Resources graphic

WHAT WE DO...

The Human Resource Department of the Hernando County School District, partners with internal and external stakeholders to support the total operation of the District, through our most valuable resource our PEOPLE.

Director of Human Resources

Ray Pinder
pinder_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 445

Our Staff

Edward Bozman
Human Resources Operations Specialist
bozman_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 440

Diana Garguilo
Human Resources Operations Specialist
garguilo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 420

Amy Jacobsen
Office Clerk
jacobsen_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 427

Dawn Leo
Employee Data & Certification Specialist
leo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 467

Dawn Poppe
Employee Data & Certification Specialist
poppe_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 419

Jenna Sanders
Position Control Specialist
sanders_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 424

Donna Schultz
Employment Specialist
schultz_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070, Ext. 460