Human Resources

Human Resources

WHAT WE DO...

The Human Resource Department of the Hernando County School District, partners with internal and external stakeholders to support the total operation of the District, through our most valuable resource our PEOPLE.

Forms

OUR STAFF...

Edward Bozman
Employment Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 440
bozman_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Inna Young
Employment Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 460
young_i@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Jenna Sanders
Position Control Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 424
sanders_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Dawn Leo
Employee Data & Certification Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 467
leo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Alexis Brown
Employee Data & Certification Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 419
brown_a1@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Suzette Alcantara
Human Resources Operations Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 427
alcantara_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Diana Garguilo
Human Resources Operations Specialist
(352) 797-7070 ext. 420
garguilo_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Ray Pinder
Director of Human Resources 
(352) 797-7070 ext. 445
pinder_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.