Safe Schools

Safe Schools

2021-22 School Resource Officer group photo

CONTACT US
(352) 797-7233

Jill Renihan
Director of Safe Schools
renihan_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Sandra Hurst
Compliance Monitor of Health Services & Threat Assessments
hurst_s@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Bernice Denis
Secretary III
denis_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Beverly Drew
District Volunteer Liaison
drew_b@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Jerry Machie
Security System Specialist
machie_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Devin Jaco
Safe Schools Specialist
jaco_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Nolan Harrell
Locksmith
harrell_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Annette Scott
Bookkeeper
scott_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Recommendations from Marjorie Stoneman Douglas Commission

In Effect

Extra-Curricular Emergency Response Planning Effective whole school emergency communication (all)

Begun

Extra-Curricular Emergency Response Planning Effective whole school emergency communication (all)

Future

Extra-Curricular Emergency Response Planning Effective whole school emergency communication (all)

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.